South Seas Kayaks

Can I get by with this?

How many times have you asked yourself that question? I’m sure I’ve asked that more then a few times in just the last week. In fact, I just did it myself.

Here is the situation: I have already printed my paper forms for the kayak. They look so pretty. I even spent an evening cutting them out. Saturday I was minutes from walking out the door to go ask for them to be mounted on some wood and cut out. Something came up, however and I didn’t go.

Sunday afternoon, I was fiddling with kayak deck design ideas when I got a brilliant idea. Kayak Foundry will allow you to print a study drawing. On that drawing you have a blank scale version of your kayak deck. What a perfect drawing board for ideas! I printed off three and started sketching. Then I saw…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

